2015 Small Business Brown Bag Seminar Series


Upcoming Small Business Workshops - Register Now!

Click the "Register" link for the workshop you would like to attend. You must register for each workshop separately.

  • Stop. Think. Connect. for Small Business
    Wednesday, January 28 (7:00 PM-8:30 PM)
    Location: Scotts Valley Branch
    Register!
  • Facebook for Small Businesses
    Wednesday, February 11 (12:00 PM-1:00 PM)
    Location: Downtown Branch
    Register!
  • Finding the Money for Your Small Business Growth
    Wednesday, March 11 (12:00 PM-1:00 PM)
    Location: Downtown Branch
    Register!
  • Easy Website Development— The Basics of WordPress
    Wednesday, April 8 (12:00 PM-1:00 PM)
    Location: Downtown Branch
    Register!
  • Search Engine Optimization —The Basics
    Wednesday, May 13 (12:00 PM-1:00 PM)
    Location: Downtown Branch
    Register!
  • Employee Law —What You Need to Know to Hire and Fire
    Wednesday, June 10 (12:00 PM-1:00 PM)
    Location: Downtown Branch
    Register!
  • CrowdSource Funding
    Wednesday, July 8 (12:00 PM-1:00 PM)
    Location: Downtown Branch
    Register!
  • LinkedIn for Small Businesses
    Wednesday, August 12 (12:00 PM-1:00 PM)
    Location: Downtown Branch
    Register!
  • Intellectual Property Protection for Your Business
    Wednesday, September 9 (12:00 PM-1:00 PM)
    Location: Downtown Branch
    Register!
  • Selling on eBay—Part 1
    Wednesday, October 14 (12:00 PM-1:00 PM)
    Location: Downtown Branch
    Register!
  • Selling on eBay—Part 2
    Wednesday, November 18 (12:00 PM-1:00 PM)
    Location: Downtown Branch
    Register!

Brown Bag Home