About the Library — Library Joint Powers Board Members (2014)


 

Name/AddressPhoneE-mail AddressTerm Expires
Citizen Jim Mosher
117 Union Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Home: 831-216-1156 jfmosher48@gmail.com January 2018
(Appointed January 2014)
Citizen Martha Dexter
117 Union Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Home: 831-600-8834 mmdexter@gmail.com January 2017
(Appointed February 2013)
Citizen Sean Campbell
117 Union Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Home: 831-334-1150 mrseancampbell@gmail.com January 2018
(Appointed May 2014)
Councilmember Cynthia Mathews
City of Santa Cruz
809 Center Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Office: 831-420-5020
Fax: 831-420-5011
cmathews@cityofsantacruz.com Elected Officials serve at the pleasure of their appointing authority
(Appointed January 2013)
Councilmember David Terrazas
Chair
City of Santa Cruz
809 Center Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Office: 831-420-5020
Fax: 831-420-5011
dterrazas@cityofsantacruz.com Elected Officials serve at the pleasure of their appointing authority
(Appointed January 2011)
Councilmember Jim Reed
225 Navigator Drive
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
Home: 831-461-0222 jimreedsv@gmail.com Elected Officials serve at the pleasure of their appointing authority
(Appointed January 2009)
Councilmember Michael Termini
Vice Chair
City of Capitola
420 Capitola Avenue
Capitola, CA 95010
Office: 831-476-6206 michael@triadelectric.com Elected Officials serve at the pleasure of their appointing authority
(Appointed January 2013)
Supervisor Bruce McPherson
County of Santa Cruz
701 Ocean Street, Room 500
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Office: 831-454-2200
Fax: 831-454-3262
bruce.mcpherson@co.santa-cruz.ca.us Elected Officials serve at the pleasure of their appointing authority
(Appointed February 2013)
Supervisor Zach Friend
County of Santa Cruz
701 Ocean Street, room 500
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Office: 831-454-2200
Fax: 831-454-3262
zach.friend@co.santa-cruz.ca.us Elected Officials serve at the pleasure of their appointing authority
(Appointed February 2013)